McLennan County Republican Women’s Club : Auxiliary of the Texas Federation of Republican Women (TFRW)
President – Karen Curnock

Hispanic Republican Club of McLennan County
President – Tony Abad

GOPisForMe : Auxiliary of the Republican Party of Texas
Director – Duke Machado

Midway High School Young Republicans : Chapter of the High School Republicans of Texas
President – Connor Griffin

Baylor College Republicans (to donate click here)
President – Sara Grove

Texas Young Republican Federation


Leave a Reply